2021-2022 SEASON

Join us for our 2021-2022 Season!

Save these Dates!


More details to come in September 2021

  • subscription renewals

  • single tickets

  • in-person options (as allowed by the venues)

SRJO_logo_black_compact
SRJO_logo_black_compact

Saturday November 6, 2021 (Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya) "SRJO Plays Horace Silver"

Sunday November 7, 2021 (Kirkland Performance Center) "SRJO Plays Horace Silver"

Sunday December 26, 2021  Ellington Sacred Concert (Town Hall)

Saturday February 5, 2022 (Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya) Concert To Be Announced (TBA)

Sunday February 6, 2022  (Kirkland Performance Center) Concert TBA

Saturday March 6, 2022: SRJO GALA (Sunset Club)

Saturday April 9, 2022 (Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya) Concert TBA

Sunday April 10, 2022 (Kirkland Performance Center) Concert TBA

Saturday June 18, 2022 (Nordstrom Recital Hall at Benaroya) Concert TBA

Sunday June 19, 2022 (Kirkland Performance Center) Concert TBA